Kbc is one of the most famous show on Television and a high TRP taker show also. IN 2019 Sony Entertainment Television launches the 11th season of KBC and its going & growing as always. Show TRP is in the TOP 10 of the list of the television show lists. We are showing you the list of all CARORPATI’s of ALL seasons.so let get start this…..

SEASON 1 (19 October 2000)

Harshvardhan Navathe

Harshvardhan Navathe first winner crorepati of KBC he won 1 CR. total prize money.

SEASON 2 (2005)

Brijesh Dwivedi

Kaun Banega Crorepati came back with its second season in 2005, after a gap of four years. This season, Brijesh Dwivedi became Crorepati on the show, A special episode was held in this season where the famous Bollywood couple, Ajay Devgan & Kajol bagged the same amount as the winner.

SEASON 3 ( 2007)

The third season of KBC was hosted by Shahrukh Khan due to Amitabh Bachchan’s illness which was aired on 22nd July 2007. Unfortunately, this season failed to yield any winner.


Rahat Taslim with Amitabh

KBC Season 4 was the comeback of Mr.Bachchan where Rahat Taslim, them medical entrance examinee, managed to win Rs. 1 Crore from the show.


Sushil Kumar

Sushil Kumar, an ordinary computer operator, was the first-ever contestant to win the jackpot of Rs.5 Crores, which actually changed his life. Anil Kumar Sinha was another contestant who won Rs 1 crore this season.


Manoj Kumar Raina, Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney with Amitabh

In season 6 there were 2 crorepatis namely Manoj Kumar Raina, Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney.

Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney


Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 7 again saw two Crorepati, Taj Mohammad Rangrez, and Firoz Fatima winning Rs 1 crore each.

Taj Mohammad Rangrez

Season 8

Achin and Sarthak Narula created history on “Kaun Banega Crorepati” by winning incredible prize money of Rs 7 crore in Season 8.

Achin and Sarthak Narula

Season 9

 Season 9 is rocking with the highest TRP on Sony TV with its all-new set and theme.

Anamika Majumdar

The ninth season of Amitabh Bachchan’s Kaun Banega Crorepati got its first crorepati in the form of Anamika Majumdar. The homemaker and NGO worker from Jamshedpur is a commerce graduate and runs her own NGO called ‘Faith in India’ .


Binita Jain (2018)

Binita Jain, the winner of Kaun Banega Crorepati 10. She won Rs. 1 crore, she was also gifted a Mahindra Marazzo.


Sanoj Raj
Kaun Banega Crorepati season 11 has got total crorepati for the season in 2019. The season got its first three crorepati winners in Sanoj Raj, Babita Tade, and Gautam Kumar Jha.
Babita Tade
Gautam Kumar Jha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *